James LaFond and Lynn Lockhart
James LaFond and Lynn Lockhart
The Logic of Steel
3
0:00
-19:52

The Logic of Steel

Chapter One read by Lynn Lockhart
3

Chapter One of the Logic of Steel, which is available along with The Fighting Edge, in a single volume known as The Violence Project, read for you by Lynn Lockhart. This is almost 45 minutes of audio and my voice got pretty tired by the end. I hope it’s ok!

I had to hold back the laughter a lot while reading this chapter!

EDIT: I had to cut the audio short because I found that a portion repeated and another portion is missing. Hoping to record the missing pages this evening and I’ll make a new post with the complete recording of Chapter 1. My apologies!

Buy The Violence Project

3 Comments
James LaFond and Lynn Lockhart
James LaFond and Lynn Lockhart
Reading aloud LaFond's books. If the Crackpot Podcast returns to regular activity, it will be here.